Just Beauty Reviews and Testimonials

What our happy clients at Just Beauty Guildford have to say about their Microblading, Lash Extensions, Brow Lamination and Lash Lift & Tints ….

Follow Me on Instagram
Book an Appointment
Follow Me on Facebook
Book an Appointment
Follow Me on Instagram
Follow Me on Facebook
Just Beauty - Guildford Microblading & Lash Extensions
5.0
Based on 55 reviews
powered by Facebook
Hanna Gabriella Miles
Hanna Gabriella Miles
2022-05-03T10:31:12+0000
Had brows and lashes done by Justine, she's absolutely lovely and very professional. The powder brows she did are... gorgeous, perfect shape, and the lash lifts are amazing. Can't recommend her enough!!read more
Emily Garland
Emily Garland
2021-12-12T20:10:36+0000
I would really recommend Justine. I had a combination of microblading and powder brows and I think they look amazing.... She is very professional and made me feel at ease when I was slightly nervous about getting them done.read more
Julia Grant
Julia Grant
2021-11-18T10:30:47+0000
Wow oh wow-Justine is amazing! After much deliberation I decided to take the plunge and go for brow micro blading.... After years of very sparse, barely there brows after cancer treatment I now have brows to be proud of. Justine is a perfectionist resulting in my brows being a perfect shape and colour for my face. I am beyond delighted and can thoroughly recommend Justine to give you stunning brows. Thank you so much Justine you have changed my life! Julia xread more
Jess Jaitly
Jess Jaitly
2021-10-07T15:11:38+0000
Amazing lashes by this lovely lady (she isn’t responsible for my eyebrows) can’t wait to book in again for my Christmas... lashes. Highly recommend. Hidden gem in Guildford! Xxxxread more
Amber Newton
Amber Newton
2021-08-13T15:56:26+0000
Absolutely LOVE my brows thank you so much! Definitely recommend, lovely lady and super professional, beautiful salon... too!❤️read more
Fiona Summers
Fiona Summers
2021-07-04T16:33:19+0000
Had my brows microbladed recently by Justine, beyond thrilled as it’s made such a huge difference to how I look, and... how I feel about myself. At 56 I was considering a face lift, but couldn’t afford it , having my brows done has definitely taken ten years off me which is great Thank you Thank you Thank you xread more
Lucy Vallins-Smith
Lucy Vallins-Smith
2021-05-04T11:08:15+0000
Justine is incredible! Just had my eyebrows touched up after they were mircobladed 4 months ago. Wow!! I’m SO SO happy.... They look amazing. Justine is so experienced and pays such attention to detail. Can’t recommend enough!read more
Megan Richardson
Megan Richardson
2021-04-17T17:59:50+0000
Amazing, friendly, professional, just an all round great business. I am still in LOVE with my eyebrows and I can’t... recommend enough!read more
Elizabeth Cook
Elizabeth Cook
2020-12-21T08:15:08+0000
I am so delighted with my new brows! they look amazing and Justine was brilliant all the way through. She gave great... advice and we worked together to find the best shape and colour. if you're looking to get your brows done, look no further as this lady is a miracle worker!read more
Juliet Mills
Juliet Mills
2020-12-12T09:00:57+0000
I am so happy with my new brows. Justine is an absolute artist and works with you to create the perfect shape and... colour. I cannot praise her professionalism highly enough and would recommend anyone considering a brow treatment to go and see her. The aftercare advice and pack she sends you away with are testament to the care she puts into achieving excellent results. You’ll be in good hands with Justine. A million thanks from a very happy client!read more
Debbie Jelly
Debbie Jelly
2020-11-04T20:34:20+0000
Had my microblading done today,so so happy with them ,justine was amazing talk you though what she was doing. Recommend... to everyone .thank you so much justine xread more
Bnaw Johnson
Bnaw Johnson
2020-11-03T22:51:28+0000
I had microblading with her and all I could say what a great job she’s done. Very happy with the result and she really... made sure I get what I want.read more
Sam Ewart
Sam Ewart
2020-11-02T12:28:07+0000
Justine, is very professional. Very clean and Covid friendly salon. Just been today and love my lashes. Such a shame... for small businesses that have not long started out to have to go Into lockdown again. I will definitely be back after lockdown. Keep me in mind when when you’re doing your new appointments Justine. See you soon and thanks so much. Sam xxread more
Leeann Holden
Leeann Holden
2020-10-21T20:27:37+0000
I had my eyebrows microbladed & shadowed yesterday & omg WOW the difference is incredible & Justine is amazing & so... talented, she made me feel very at ease - can’t recommend highly enough.read more
Casey Wood
Casey Wood
2020-09-10T12:24:00+0000
Professional and relaxing environment. Justine takes time to achieve the overall brow effected. The procedure wasn't... anyway a scary or painful as I thought! I'm looking forward to my second touch up appointment. One tip if you need glasses remember them for form completion 😂 Thank you Justine 👍read more
Jane Carter
Jane Carter
2020-08-31T20:47:05+0000
Just had microblading for my eyebrows. They look awesome. A lot of time during the appointment to get the shape just as... I wanted it and also the perfect colour. The microblading itself was fine. Plenty of numbing cream ensured I didn’t feel a thing. Good aftercare package given too. Definitely recommendread more
Amanda Holmes
Amanda Holmes
2020-08-28T14:17:34+0000
Cannot recommend Justine enough!! The best lashes I have ever had. Love, love, love them. Thank you so much. xx
Becky Burton
Becky Burton
2020-08-26T22:11:11+0000
Justine is ever the pro. Having previously used her for lash extensions, tonight I went for a lash lift/bomb together... with eyebrow shape and tint. Feel like a new woman. COVID guidelines all in full use and place and felt totally at ease having the treatments.read more
Vicky Palmer-Keen
Vicky Palmer-Keen
2020-03-17T08:41:49+0000
I was a little nervous about getting microblading, but I really didn’t need to be. Justine is such a professional.... Justine spent a long time marking out my new eyebrows and made sure I was happy with the shape and the colour. I couldn’t be more happy with the result, they are so much better than I had anticipated and healed so easily. They look so lovely and so natural. I would 100% recommend Justine.read more
Paige Lawrence-jennings
Paige Lawrence-jennings
2020-03-05T14:26:57+0000
So brilliant. The studio was beautiful and clean, Justine really took time to do each lash and I love the results !!!
Sophie Goddard
Sophie Goddard
2020-02-22T14:19:30+0000
Just had my hybrid lashes with Justine. They look amazing, I’m so happy with them. Justine took the time to talk me... through the look I wanted. She is super friendly and made the whole experience such a pleasure. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Justine to anyone looking for lash extensionsread more
Marie Olga T.
Marie Olga T.
2020-02-08T19:53:32+0000
The best lash artist in town !! Highly recommend !! She has years of experience in lash extensions, my lashes are... always looking amazing and she is such a lovely and kind person as well !read more
Charlotte Godfree
Charlotte Godfree
2019-12-18T18:43:54+0000
First time having lash extensions and Justine has done an amazing job! Will definitely get them again! X
Karen Hicks
Karen Hicks
2019-12-05T14:34:47+0000
Justine is amazing. If you want lashes to die for she is your lady. She really understands the face and eyes and will... designs lashes to enhance both. Couldn’t recommend her highly enough.read more
Hannah Ellen
Hannah Ellen
2019-10-15T15:57:10+0000
Justine does the most amazing lashes. I originally had the classics which I absolutely loved but have moved to the... hybrids which are incredible. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!read more
Chloe Thorne
Chloe Thorne
2019-09-27T12:37:14+0000
Love my fluffy by hybrid lashes! Perfect for my holiday- thank you so much 😁
Olivia Carey
Olivia Carey
2019-08-22T07:18:43+0000
Fab experience having my lashes done by Justine! She’s super friendly and relaxed and does a great job every time. I... first had my lashes done for my wedding a few weeks ago and just had them done again in time for my honeymoon. They look so full and fluttery without looking fake - just what I asked for. I will definitely be back! Xread more
Dawn Hollingworth
Dawn Hollingworth
2019-05-31T14:34:11+0000
Fab lashes done by a lovely lady! I've had so many compliments since my first visit in May. Definitely worth booking... Justine!read more
Kayleigh James
Kayleigh James
2019-05-09T23:29:20+0000
Justine did an absolutely amazing job and really spent time focusing on making my eyelashes perfect and personalised to... what I wanted. This is the second set of eyelashes I have had by Justine and I would recommend her to anyone! Thanks for making me look and feel beautiful for my holiday! She is by far the best lash technician I have ever had!read more
Samantha Balthes
Samantha Balthes
2019-05-01T19:46:37+0000
Justine managed to fit me into a cancelled last-minute appointment and I couldn't be happier! The classic set of lashes... turned out better than I could have expected and they are so light I forget I am wearing them! She really listened to what I wanted and made me feel completely relaxed ☺️read more
Jemma Weightman
Jemma Weightman
2019-01-09T11:24:11+0000
Amazing, I love my lashes they have literally changed my life. Definitely here to stay! 100% recommend Justine
Christina Gallagher
Christina Gallagher
2018-09-18T20:54:34+0000
I was visiting from Scotland and needed some lashes for a wedding I was attending. I googled Lashes in Guildford and... Justine popped up! All the reviews left are correct. She really made an excellent job of my lashes. I felt comfortable throughout. So many compliments were given also. I recommend!read more
Emily Hayward
Emily Hayward
2018-08-17T09:45:00+0000
Justine kindly managed to squeeze me in when I was having a last minute panic before a festival; she did an amazing... job, my lashes look amazing and have saved me so much time on makeup! 10 days (and a festival) later and they still look the good as new! Lovely friendly service and incredible results - I highly recommend☺️read more
Jade Hull
Jade Hull
2018-05-22T09:55:28+0000
I love justine! Her lashes make me 10x sassier & always look amazing. She makes it a very welcoming & comfortable... experience & kitty therapy definitely adds something extra! � Reasonably priced & worth every penny xoread more
Emma Archard
Emma Archard
2018-05-19T07:28:59+0000
Omg I love these lashes! Had them done for a wedding but I think I might be addicted!! I can't believe that I don't... need to wear any eye make up anymore, usually I won't leave the house without loads of it, but there's just no need now with Justine's magic lashes....thank you my newfound birthday twin, you'll defo be seeing me again!read more
Lisa Collings
Lisa Collings
2018-04-20T20:34:35+0000
Justine has been doing my lashes for a few months now and I can’t recommend her enough! My lashes look gorgeous, and... it’s always a pleasure to see Justine, shes friendly and caring and she’s great at what she does!read more
Vicky Perry
Vicky Perry
2017-09-27T18:19:30+0000
Amazing - wish I had done this years ago! Justine is just lovely, very professional and clearly brilliant at what she... does - the lashes look fab! I will certainly be going back.read more
Alex Taylor
Alex Taylor
2017-08-30T21:08:48+0000
Saw Justine today for my first ever set of lash extensions. She was lovely and made me feel very comfortable and at... ease. Justine was so gentle throughout the process I barely noticed what she was doing! Very pleased with the outcome and I've already booked back in for my infills in 3 weeks. Would highly recommend to anyone!read more
Nicola Ryan
Nicola Ryan
2017-08-30T14:30:16+0000
I had eyelash extensions and my eyebrows tinted today and I absolutely love it! What a difference it's made and it will... make my life so much easier. I would definitely recommend Justine!read more
Michaela Randáková
Michaela Randáková
2017-05-22T11:17:48+0000
Absolutely perfect lashes. Really one to one,not a bulk of glue stuck to a several of your lashes. I hv tried 5 lash... girls in two countries. They were all good, but Justine isn t just good,she is the best!read more
Rhiannon Kinghall Were
Rhiannon Kinghall Were
2017-05-10T06:36:23+0000
Wonderful lashes, natural but still had some impact. Perfect for wedding or holiday, I have loved not bothering with... mascara on honeymoon, and now probably don't want to live without them!read more
Sarah Jamieson
Sarah Jamieson
2016-10-06T19:05:52+0000
Excellent service, quality and value for money. Highly recommend to anyone considering a natural look. I now can go... out without make up, and always feel glamours.read more
Amanda Wells
Amanda Wells
2016-10-04T12:34:04+0000
Nicola Sawyer
Nicola Sawyer
2016-09-29T13:37:44+0000
I can't stop looking at my new lashes. Definitely won't be needing mascara on holiday. Totally changes how I look... without make up. Justine has the patience of a saint and the most delicate, gentile application. Highly recommended.read more
Katie Sparke
Katie Sparke
2016-09-22T15:00:10+0000
Love my Lashes by Justine...very professional and accommodating!
Rosie Allen-Wilding
Rosie Allen-Wilding
2016-08-31T12:45:16+0000
Absolutely amazing lashes. Went away on holiday, dive bombed big waves, water parks, loads of activities and after 23... days they still looked amazing. Excellent service, stunning lashes and Justine is lovely :)read more
Emily Phelan
Emily Phelan
2016-08-20T22:22:09+0000
Had a full set of lashes done by Justine last week for a wedding as a "one off"... or so I thought... I love them so... much I have just booked in to have my infills in a couple of weeks! They are lovely natural looking lashes and I have received many compliments. Easy to maintain and no need for mascara! Perfect! Xread more
Elaine MacLiam
Elaine MacLiam
2016-08-16T07:50:11+0000
2nd visit to Justine over the weekend after my holiday where my lashes took a bit of a bashing but thanks to Justine... the infill has done the job and back to very little prep for work again! Just fab xread more
Sandra Louise
Sandra Louise
2016-08-02T07:16:05+0000
I would always recommend Justine for amazing eyelashes. Justine will not rush to give you the look you want.... Professional all the way with amazing results. xread more
Elenid HafPrice HafColeman
Elenid HafPrice HafColeman
2016-07-31T21:35:33+0000
Hands down the very best lashes! Beautifully bespoke and so well done. I HIGHLY recommend! X
Fiona Mills
Fiona Mills
2016-07-31T21:17:41+0000
Justine did my lashes for the first time a few weeks ago. It's so fabulous not having to worry about panda eyes in the... mornings. I'm a complete convert as they look so natural. If you are thinking of having them done then Justine Balmer is definitely the person to go to.read more
Laura Moore
Laura Moore
2016-07-31T21:15:50+0000
I absolutely adore the lashes I've had done by Justine - no mascara or eye make up needed ever since! Justine is so... friendly and professional, she really takes her time to make sure the end result is stunning. I have found the lashes so easy to care for & have had no issues with the glue or clumping at all - I don't ever want to be without them.read more
Alicia Thompson
Alicia Thompson
2016-07-31T21:01:10+0000
First time i have ever had false lashes, not worn mascara since. I love them would recommend to anybody that would like... natural long looking lashes that last :) i also feel very comfortable when going to see justine she is a lovely friendly lady who does an excellent professional jobread more
Amy Melhado Snishko
Amy Melhado Snishko
2016-07-31T20:43:55+0000
Justine is amazing her work is detailed to what you want and she takes time to do every lash perfect. I always get... comments from my eyelashes when justine has done them. I would highly recomend her. :-)read more
Next Reviews

And after #lipblushtattoo & #permanenteyeliner top up 💗💗💗

How glam!! My lovely client wanted bold! Fresh off the needle - these will shrink and fade … eyeliner by around 20% and lips by around 40%

Wake up and go #permanentmakeup 👄
...

The gorgeous @thewhimsicalwareing came in to see me today for her eyeliner and lip blush 8 wk touch up - realised this beautiful face has brows, eyeliner & lips done by yours truly!! Beautiful, subtle enhancements that you can wake up with every day 👄💗#permanentmakeup #lipblushtattoo #permanenteyeliner #powderbrowsguildford #microbladingguildford #lipblushguildford #liptattooguildford #permanenteyelinerguildford #justbeautyguildford #beautyguildford #semipermanentmakeupguildford ...

Close up of soft / Ombre shaded eyeliner for my lovely client last week 💗

#permanentmakeup #permanenteyeliner #permanenteyelinertattoo #wakeupandgo #ombreeyeliner #shadedeyeliner #beautyguildford #microbladingguildford #permanentmakeupguildford #justbeautyguildford
...

Today I had the pleasure of doing #permanenteyeliner for my lovely client. We did a soft shaded / Ombre winged eyeliner - I am totally in love 💗
Thank you @thewhimsicalwareing for sharing your selfie!

#permanentmakeup #permanentmakeupguildford #permanenteyelinerguildfors #wingedeyeliner #ombreeyeliner #ombreeyelinertattoo #microbladingguildford #lipblushtattooguildford #beautyguildford
...

Loving how these refreshed brows look on my lovely client! Thank you for sharing @thewhimsicalwareing 💗 #microblading #powderbrows #permanentmakeup #clientselfie #browsonfleek #browsonpoint #guildford #beautyguildford #justbeautyguildford #microbladingguildford #powderbrowsguildford #permanentmakeupguildford #semipermanentmakeupguildford ...

💋 💋💋 LIP BLUSH MODEL NEEDED!! 💋💋💋

Lip Blush Tattoo model needed for Sunday 6th Feb 2pm

💋 Experienced PMU artist
💋 Any shade available
💋 Lightens 30-40% after healing
💋 Lasts 1-3 years
💋 £99 instead of £350

(Models can’t suffer from cold sores or have already existing lip tattoo)

#lipblush #lipblushtattoo #guildfordlipblush #lipblushmodelneeded #pmuartist #justbeautyguildford #beautyguildford
...

💗𝑮𝑰𝑭𝑻 𝑪𝑬𝑹𝑻𝑰𝑭𝑰𝑪𝑨𝑻𝑬𝑺 𝒏𝒐𝒘 𝒂𝒗𝒂𝒊𝒍𝒂𝒃𝒍𝒆💗

Give the gift of Lashes or Brows for Christmas 🎄✨

Little bit in love with my new Gift Certificates! Let me know if you would like to give a pampering gift to a loved one (or you would like your other half to give you the gift!!)

Can be posted 💗

Justine xo
...

When you’re too busy to post pictures!! Sorry!! Here’s one of my recent favourites …

✨𝑺𝑻𝑼𝑵𝑵𝑰𝑵𝑮 𝒕𝒓𝒂𝒏𝒔𝒇𝒐𝒓𝒎𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏✨ for my lovely client with #browlamination and #eyelashextensions

These are super soft & fluffy individual 0.20 C lash extensions #love 💗

#browlaminationguildford #lashextensionsguildford #eyelashextensionsguildford #beautyguildford #browsonfleek #lashesonfleek #browsofinstagram #lashesofinstagram #justbeautyguildford #transformation #lovelashes #lovebrows #guildford #guildfordsurrey
...

#powderbrows & #ombrebrows coming soon!! Having fun learning new techniques 💗
#cosmetictattooing #guildford #microbladingguildford #training #watchthisspaceformore
...

Blowing the cobwebs away after 1st day of more #permanentmakeup training

#justbeautyguildford #training #powderbrows #ombrebrows #seaside #eastbournebeach #update #microblading #microbladingguildford #newskills
...

The most rewarding #microblading session the other day. This lovely lady is 10 yrs post Chemo and her brows never grew back. I had the absolute pleasure of giving her new brows. We were both rather emotional!

This is a combination of natural microbladed hairstrokes and some shading to add density through the body and tail. Using @kbprouk pigment Vienna 💗

#guildfordmicroblading #microbladingeyebrows #browsofinstagram #browsonfleek #guildford #guildfordbeauty #cosmetictattoing #cosmetictattoingguildford #eyebrows #semipermanentmakeup #powderbrowsguildford #newbrows #permanentmakeup #microbladingguildford #microbladingsurreyuk #10yearsyounger #naturalmicroblading #naturalmicrobladingguildford
...

🤍𝑩𝒓𝒐𝒘 𝑳𝒂𝒎𝒊𝒏𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏 𝒃𝒓𝒖𝒔𝒉𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒊𝒔 𝒔𝒐𝒐𝒐𝒐𝒐𝒐𝒐 𝒔𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒔𝒇𝒚𝒊𝒏𝒈 & 𝒎𝒆𝒔𝒎𝒆𝒓𝒊𝒄!!🤍

🤍Brow Lamination tames unruly brows and makes sparser brows look fuller & thicker!

🤍Lasting 6-8 weeks they can be brushed as fluffy or as sleek & groomed as you want them to be!

🤍Message for more info or to book in!

#browlamination #browlaminationguildford #justbeautyguildford #browlaminationvideo #browlaminationbrushing #browbrushing #guildford #guildfordbeauty #guildfordmums #lifestyle #lifehack #wakeupandgo #wakeupandgobrows #beauty
...

✨𝑰𝑵 𝑳𝑶𝑽𝑬✨

The difference 𝑩𝒓𝒐𝒘 𝑳𝒂𝒎𝒊𝒏𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏 and a 𝑳𝒂𝒔𝒉 𝑳𝒊𝒇𝒕 & 𝑻𝒊𝒏𝒕 can make is just 𝑨𝑾𝑬𝑺𝑶𝑴𝑬!!

They work with your natural brow hair and lashes ... to 𝒆𝒏𝒉𝒂𝒏𝒄𝒆 your 𝒏𝒂𝒕𝒖𝒓𝒂𝒍 𝒃𝒆𝒂𝒖𝒕𝒚

𝑩𝒐𝒐𝒌 𝒏𝒐𝒘 𝒕𝒐 𝒈𝒆𝒕 𝒎𝒚 💗𝑪𝑶𝑴𝑩𝑶 𝑶𝑭𝑭𝑬𝑹💗

#browlamination #browlaminationguildford #guildford #guildfordbeauty #guildfordbeautysalon #lashlift #lashliftguildford #lashliftandtint #lashliftandtintguildford #browsonfleek #guildfordmums #savetime #beauty #browvideo #beforeandafter #browlaminationbeforeandafter
...

Dear clients

✨ MASKS ✨

Although restrictions are relaxing tomorrow, including the wearing of masks.... I have made the decision to request clients to still wear their masks during treatments. I will as always, still wear mine.

As everything I do is close contact, I want us all to stay as safe as possible 🤗

Strict sanitising measures will stay in place.

Thank you for your understanding 💗

Justine xo
...

Lovely surprise treat from my lovely client today! Thanks Jules 💖

#allsurprisetreatsgratefullyreceived #muffin #yummytreat #guildfordlashes #guildford #guildfordbeauty #guildfordlashextensions #guildfordbrowlamination #guildfordmicroblading #justbeautyguildford
...

My beautiful client from yesterday! How 🔥 are those brows!!! Thanks for sharing Aga 💗
#browlamination #browlaminationguildford #browlove #browsonfleek
...

Birthday day off!! Flowers 💐 and a flamingo 🦩 balloon .... he knows me pretty well!! #birthday #birthdaygirl ...